Friday the 13th ;)

Friday the 13th… unlucky… hmmm My husband thinks not. He loves Friday the 13th. Wonder if he got his Lotto Max for tonite? I really have to get into this Blog thing haha.. Soooo Today I wrote a BootCamp Exam for My Travel. Refresher, lots of new stuff to be learn. The Travel Industry is always Changing and it is nice to keep on Board and keep up with all the Changes.. Sooo Starting Today I am Gonna Try and Post each Day a Different Hotel On the Vegas Strip. I sooo love Vegas. And I want you to fall in love with it as well.. I have only been the once but I am hoping on making it there this Fall. I am gonna Start on the South end of Las Vegas Blvd and make my way North. Buckle Down for Here Starts the Journey………..

Leave a Reply

